My business – English Lesson 90

               If I had a business I would do a mining company that mined for diamonds in Kansas.  I chose Kansas because it has a huge diamond field in it.  It also has multiple opal mines that try to mine opal.   I could also go to Australia and start a business there, too, and mine opal, not diamond.  Either way, I’m good at both science and mathematics so I’d be a good candidate for it.  The buyers of my company would get cheaper prices than other companies and they’d get better gems. Besides, I’d make money.  Therefore, a mining company is a win-win solution for everybody, no matter where I set up my company!

Leave a Reply

